Be my friend on Hubdub (and marvel!)

Alas, while my sojourn amidst the summit of the Hubdub leaderboard towards the end of January was brief, it did result in this blog‘s best days in terms of traffic (more than 10!).

Of course, the briefness of my time at the top has nothing to do with diminished or relatively inferior predictive capabilities on my part. It is entirely due to the embargo on me making predictions in the sports category which falls under my jurisdiction and the channeling of my efforts towards making this category the best one on Hubdub (colleagues – forgive my vanity).

I am after all quite the bright spark and my powers of prediction ought to be (instead of are) legendary.

Now that Hubdub has introduced friend leaderboards, I feel compelled to re-assert and demonstrate these mighty powers.

So if the cynical amongst you (reading via Facebook) want to challenge such assertions, or if you agree entirely with me and want to marvel at my (criswellian) ability to predict the future course of world events; then do add me as a friend on Hubdub (join if you haven’t already) and cower beneath me on your respective leaderboards!

I’ll try not to get a nose-bleed!

Leave a comment